Wear Your Mask - Wash Your Hands - Practice Distancing - Stay Home If Sick. COVID-19 Important Updates and Multilingual Resources.

Harrisonburg-Rockingham Regional Sewer Authority

  • Increase
  • Normal
  • Decrease

Current Size: 80%

Board Description
The Harrisonburg City Council appoints four members to the Harrisonburg-Rockingham Regional Sewer Authority (HRRSA). The authority members serve a four-year term. The powers and duties were created by a Resolution July 2, 1970.


Four year; unlimited.


Regular monthly meetings are generally held on the first Monday of each month at 3:00pm in HRRSA's Public Meeting Room located at 856 North River Road, Mt. Crawford, VA 22841.

For more information visit Harrisonburg-Rockingham Regional Sewer Authority.


Board Member



Mr. Matthew Light



Mr. R. Bradley Chewning



Mr. Mike Collins

Public Utilities Director


Mr. Eric Campbell

City Manager


Mr. Ande Banks

Deputy City Manager

Alternate 7-14-22

Questions or Comments?  Mail to City of Harrisonburg, Office of City Manager, Attn: (Board Member), 409 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, VA 22801.

Back to Regional Boards and Commissions